MARUSSIA CARS

The pioneering spirit of our founders is reflected in everything we do at Marussia Motors. For us creating an all-new sportscar brand means following convention when it’s known to produce the best results, but where innovation can steal the advantage we unflinchingly embrace new ideas and technologies.
 
The synergy between our road car and Formula One racing operations is the perfect illustration of this forward-thinking creativity. The transfer of ideas, knowledge and technologies from Marussia Virgin F1 to Marussia Motors is the key to pushing the boundaries of performance.

Talented, passionate people are at the heart of any successful organisation. That’s why we have worked hard to build an enviable team of experienced hands and fresh young minds. When you combine such people with the ambition, resources and determination that exists at Marussia Motors great things are possible.

MARUSSIA B1

  • 2,8 Turbo
  • 420
    hp
  • 3,8
    sec 0-100 km/h

MARUSSIA B2

  • 2,8 Turbo
  • 420
    hp
  • 3,8
    sec 0-100 km/h

News

  • MARUSSIA PARTNERS WITH NEED FOR SPEEDWORLD
    Electronic Arts Inc. announced a partnership with Marussia Motors, Russia’s first high-performance car company, to bring the Marussia B2 sportscarto the country’s mostpopular free to play racing game, Need for Speed World, in the coming months. This marks the first time that players and racing fans will be able to experience the Russian auto manufacturer’s newest supercar in a videogame.
    3 July 2012
  • The showroom opening in Monaco
    On May 25, 2012 the showroom will be opened in Monaco. It is the first showroom of Marussia Motors outside the Russian Federation. It is not fortuitous that we have chosen such a place and time. Since, first and foremost, we decided to offer our products to a sophisticated European customer with a taste for sports cars.
    25 May 2012
  • EUROPEAN QUALITY STANDARD
    EUROPAEN QUALITY STANDARD Marussia Motors will come closer to its European customers. At the beginning of 2012, Marussia Motors concluded a strategic partnership agreement with a leading automotive service provider Valmet Automotive, known for excellent quality in premium car manufacturing.
    6 March 2012

АВТОМОБИЛИ «MARUSSIA»

Традиция быть первыми, оставлять позади соперников, не уступать позиции и пробиваться вперед берёт свое начало в гоночном спорте. Так же, как и новейшие спортивные автомобили российского производства Marussia, воплощающие идеи гоночного спорта в серийных автомобилях для дорог общего пользования.

«Маруся Моторс» – это первая российская компания, запустившая в серийное производство спортивные автомобили премиального класса. Это первая российская компания, бросившая вызов лучшим зарубежным автомобилям. И это первая российская автомобильная компания, ставшая официальным партнером Формулы 1.

Автомобили «Маруся» – это инновации и технологии, любовь к каждой детали и совершенство в выборе материалов. Поэтому не удивительно, что каждый спорткар «Маруся» воплощает в себе единение мощи, динамики и яркого дизайна.

MARUSSIA B1

  • 2,8 Turbo
  • 420
    л/с
  • 3,8
    секунд 0-100 км/ч

MARUSSIA B2

  • 2,8 Turbo
  • 420
    л/с
  • 3,8
    секунд 0-100 км/ч

Новости

  • Об участии Marussia в проекте «Кортеж»
    Группа Компаний Marussia в лице компании «Маруся Инжиниринг» информирует о своем участии в проекте «Кортеж» в качестве полноправного участника Управляющего Комитета и исполнителя заданий ФГУП «НАМИ».
    13 января 2014
  • MARUSSIA ПОЯВИТСЯ В СЕРИИ NEED FOR SPEED
    MARUSSIA ПОЯВИТСЯ В СЕРИИ NEED FOR SPEED Впервые, в серии Need For Speed появится автомобиль от российского производителя спорткаров Marussia. Сегодня, 3 июля, Marussia Motors и Electronic Arts анонсировали появление новейшего суперкара Marussia B2 в онлайн-игре Need For Speed World.
    3 июля 2012
  • Официальное открытие шоу-рума Marussia Motors в Монте Карло
    25 мая 2012 года состоялось официальное открытие шоу-рума Marussia Motors в Монте Карло. Это первый шоу-рум компании Marussia Motors за пределами Российской Федерации. Место и время выбрано не случайно. Поскольку в первую очередь мы решили предложить нашу продукцию искушенному в спортивных автомобилях европейскому потребителю.
    25 мая 2012